Slim Shady collaborates with pop songwriter, Ed Sheeran for one of a kind, River. This cross-genre track released in the second week of December has been hitting off the charts ever since.

River is the third release of Slim Shady’s 9th studio album, Revival. While ‘Shape of You’ singer contributes to the melodious part, Eminem raps to tell the story of an ill-fated relationship. Marshall Mathers previously released Walk on Water featuring Beyonce and Untouchables. All the 3 songs have been well received by Eminem fans.

The album also includes appearances by Alicia Keys, P!nk, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, PHRESHER, and X Ambassadors.

Revival released by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records and Interscope Records is Eminem’s first solo LP since 2013’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Tracklist for Revival:

1. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (feat. PHRESHER)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)

11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Needed Me (feat. P!nk)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose

Friday, December 22, 2017