39 PES Cadre Officers Of Education Department Transferred

Chandigarh, July 1, 2015: The Education Department today issued posting and transfer order of PES Cadre officers, teachers and non teaching staff. Disclosing this Dr Daljit Singh Cheema, Education Minister, Punjab said that the transfers and posting of 39 PES Cadre officers have been made on administrative post purely on seniority and competency. He said that the department has issued these orders as per the desires of the officers.
An Official spokesman of the department said that Mr. Harbans Singh Sandhu transferred and posted as Deputy Director (EE) and additional charge of DPI (EE), Sukhwinder Singh as Circle Education Officer Jalandhar, Harpal Kaur as Circle Education Officer Naba, Baljit Kaur as Circle Education Officer Faridkot, Pankaj Sharma as Director (Administration), Sukhdev Singh as Deputy Director, SCERT and additional charge of Director, SCERT,  Ginni Duggal as Deputy Director, SCERT, Gurjit Singh as Additional SPD, Manjit Kaur as Deputy SPD, Jagtar Sing as Deputy SPD, Surinder Pal Sing as Deputy SPD, Maninder Singh as Deputy SPD (RMSA), Balwinder Singh Sandhu as Assistant Director (EE), Dasy as Deputy Director, SCERT, Satinderjit Kaur as Deputy Director,SISE, Harvinder Kaur as Assistant Director (Vocational), Sharuti Shukla as State Co-ordinator Guidance and Counselling, Dharam Singh as Deputy Director, Sohinder Kaur as Principal, GSSS Nada, Lakhvinder Kaur as Principal, GSSS Dalut Singh Wala, Surinder Kumar Ghai as DEO (EE) Fetahgarh Sahib, Neelam Kumari as Principal, DIET Rampur Lallia (Jalandhar), Jaspal Singh as DEO (EE) Moga, Harpreet Inder Singh as DEO (SE) Rupnagar, Jatinder Singh DEO (EE) Rupnagar, Rampal Singh as DEO (SE) Hoshiarpur, Sukhvinder Kaur as Principal, DIET, Hoshiarpur, Darshana Kumari as Principal, DIET Verka, Kulwinder Singh as Assistant Director, Baljinder Singh as District Science Supervisor Jalandhar, Charnjeet Watis as Deputy DEO (EE) Sangrur, Gurpreet Kaur as Deputy DEO (SE) Mohali, Jarnail Singh as Principal, GSSS Pathankot and additional charge of DEO (EE) Pathankot, Sunita Kiran as Principal, Govt in Service Training Centre Amritsar, Krishna Devi as Principal, DIET Jagraon, Sneh Sarita as Principal, DIET Gurdaspur, Gurpreet Kaur as Deputy CEO Jalandhar, Jaswant Kaur as DEO (SE) Fetehgarh Sahib and Navtej Inder Kumar posted as Principal, DIET Fetahgarh Sahib.
Wednesday, July 1, 2015