Exclusively hosted a Fashionable Evening in Mumbai with Fashion mavericks


Sunjay Guleria, Falguni, Chief Designer, Priyanka Modi, Chief Designer, AM PM with Rashmi Singh.

Exclusively.com, a pioneer and leader in online premium fashion concluded India’s biggest fashion sourcing, trends, design and retail business event, India Fashion Forum (IFF) on March 16, 2016 in Mumbai with a glittering cocktail evening at Hotel Renaissance.

To celebrate an evening filled with fashion and style, pioneers of the fashion industry came forward to raise a toast to the future of fashion business. The evening was hosted to conclude IFF 2016, where some of the illustrious speakers included, heads of major department store chains, including Kabir Lumba (Chairman, IFF and MD, Lifestyle International), Rakesh Biyani (Joint MD, Future Retail),and Govind Shrinkhande, MD & CCA, Shoppers Stop Ltd, as well as BS Nagesh (Founder, TRRAIN), Dilip Kapur (Founder & President, Hidesign), Ganesh Subramanian (Founder & CEO, Stylumia & Ex- COO, Myntra.com), Sudhir Tripathi (Director General, NIFT), Rajesh Jain (Managing Director & CEO, Lacoste), Sanjay Shroff (Founder, Styletag), Sandeep Mukim (CEO, Proline), Gopalkrishnan Sankar (CEO, Reliance Footprint & Reliance Living), Natasha Shah (Founder & MD, The Nature’s Co.) Shivanandan Pare (Head- Ecommerce, Trendin.com), Shailesh Chaturvedi (CEO, Tommy Hilfiger India), Vivek Gaur (CEO & Co-Founder, Yepme.com), Jennifer Kapasi (Head of Operations, Triumph International), Abheek Singhi, Senior Partner and Director, Boston Consulting Group, Debashish Mukherjee, Partner & Co Head, Consumer and Retail Industries, India & SEA, AT Kearney and many more.

The occasion was enhanced by the awards ceremony held at the venue to acknowledge and recognize the achievements and major contributions in the world of fashion. Below is the list of the few felicitations
• Designer of the year (Menswear) - Kunal Rawal
• Designer of the year (Womenswear) - Payal Singhal
• Taking Indian Fashion to a Global platform - Falguni and Shane Peacock
• Most Promising Designer of the Year - Nikhil Thampi
• Most Popular Designer on Exclusively - AM PM
• Best Stylist – Ami Patel
• Best Fashion Blogger - Ayushi Bangur

The who's who of the fashion industry graced the red carpet. The evening witnessed guests including the leading fashion designers like Payal Singhal, Priyanka Modi, Kunal Rawal, Rocky S, Falguni and Shane Peacock along with actress and designer Anita Kanwal and many more.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016